View more on these topics

Nucleus appoints Bruce Wilson and John Moore as non-execs

Nucleus has appointed John Moore and Bruce Wilson as non-executive directors.

Moore is director of Aberdeen-based IFA firm Central Investment and was recently appointed as chairman of the Nucleus IFA Advisory Board. Wilson is a founding director of IFA firm Helm Godfrey and is vice president of the Institute of Financial Planning.

The pair will join immediately to take the board size to nine people.

The rest of the board is made up of Aileen Mathieson, Angus Samuels, Danby Bloch, David Ferguson, Lukas ven der Walt, Paul Bradshaw and Stuart Geard.

Nucleus chief executive David Ferguson (pictured) says: “John and Bruce have been with Nucleus since the very beginning and are two of the most highly respected IFAs in the industry.”


News and expert analysis straight to your inbox

Sign up


    Leave a comment