View more on these topics

New IFP board members

Rebecca Taylor IFP 480

The Institute of Financial Planning has appointed Dunham Financial Services managing director Rebecca Taylor as its new president and announced four new board members.

The professional body held board member elections over the summer and announced the new board members at its annual general meeting as part of its annual conference in Newport last week.

The new members of the IFP board are:

IFP president: Dunham Financial Services managing director Rebecca Taylor

IFP vice president: Forty Two Wealth Management partner Alan Dick

New board members:

  • Paraplan Plus managing director Richard Allum

  • Compliance and Training Solutions director Melony Holman

  • Baigrie Davies managing director Ian Howe

  • Ashcourt Rowan director of financial planning Chris Williams

Board members stepping down:

  • Fortitude Financial Planning director and financial planner Neil Bailey

  • Perceptive Planning chartered financial planner Phil Billingham

  • Planning for Life director Jeremy Deedes

  • Helm Godfrey founding director Bruce Wilson


News and expert analysis straight to your inbox

Sign up


    Leave a comment