Contact Us


Subscribe

To subscribe to Money Marketing and get all of the latest marketing news, trends and tactics every week, please follow this link.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Customer Service

Money Marketing Subscriptions Department
Wells Point, 79 Wells Street, London, W1T 3QN, UK
For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0) 20 7292 3712 – Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

customerservices@moneymarketing.co.uk


Meet the Money Marketing team

Since launch in 1985, Money Marketing has been the number one weekly newspaper for the independent financial adviser with the most respected journalists in the business. MM’s multi-award winning team of reporters work across our weekly newspaper and daily website, offering an unrivalled news service alongside in-depth analysis and comment on market issues.

Industry awards:

Santander personal finance trade/professional website of the year: 2012, 2013 and 2015

Santander personal finance trade/professional title of the year: 2015

Headlinemoney personal finance trade publication of the year: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2016

Headlinemoney best use of social media: 2012, 2013 and 2014

Bradford & Bingley/Santander personal finance trade/professional publication of the year: 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011 and 2013

Santander personal finance best use of social media: 2013

ABI trade publication of the year: 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005 and 2008


Editorial

Justin Cash – Editor
justin.cash@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4776
@Justin_Cash_1

Maria Merricks – Features Editor
maria.merricks@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7943 8043
@MariaMerricks

Sam Barker – Mortgage Reporter
sam.barker@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4425

Valentina Romeo – Head of Investment News
valentina.romeo@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 8042

Katie Marriner – Platforms Reporter
katie.marriner@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7943 8030

Amanda Newman Smith – Features Writer
amanda.newmansmith@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7943 8040


Subscriptions

For all subscription enquiries, please contact us on the following:

mmcirc@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0) 20 7292 3712


Print and Online Advertising

To discuss print and online advertising please contact:

Graeme Rossiter – Account Director
graeme.rossiter@centaurmedia.com
+44(0)  20 7943 8054

Simon Boulton – Account Director
simon.boulton@centaurmedia.com
+44(0) 20 7970 4935

Ricardo Medina – Account Director: Events
ricardo.medina@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4978

Jamaal Duncan – Account Director: Events
jamaal.duncan@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 7943 8015

Victor Georgiades – Account Director 
victor.georgiades@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 20 7970 4306

Piers Johnson – Managing Director
piers.johnson@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0) 7970 4947


Recruitment and Classified Advertising

To discuss recruitment and classified advertising please contact:

Matt Peterson – Commercial Directer (online)
matt.peterson@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7943 8083


Production

Claire Fear – Head of Production
mm.production@centaurmedia.com
+44 (0)20 7970 4536


Digital

Deji Sodipe – Digital Content Producer
deji.sodipe@centaurmedia.com

Recommended

Thiam-Tidjane-Prudential-2011-700x450.jpg

Drawdown boosts Pru sales but new business profits down

Sales in Prudential’s UK business are up 8 per cent year-on-year as bonds, personal pensions and drawdown products offset the loss of annuities, the firm’s quarterly results show. UK retail sales, on an annual premium equivalent basis, hit £169m in the three months to March, compared to £157m to the same quarter last year, a […]

Tom Kean: Confused regulation is holding back advisers

I like to think one of the skills that makes me a decent adviser is the ability to convert complex, illogical and sometimes-opaque notions into bite-sized snippets of information clients might understand. Thirty years in the job has led me to accept, although we live and breathe our subject, that is simply not the case […]

Healthcare regulation amalgamation predicted for Gulf states

While Dubai is leading the way in terms of legislating for expat healthcare in the Gulf, Qatar, Abu Dhabi and others are watching and learning – that’s according to Jelf International’s director of international services, Doug Rice. He believes the pace of change in the Gulf states will continue and that some level of unified healthcare system will be introduced across the region.

Newsletter

News and expert analysis straight to your inbox

Sign up