Contact Us


Subscribe

To subscribe to Money Marketing and get all of the latest marketing news, trends and tactics every week, please follow this link.

To manage an existing subscription or to renew, please log into your account.


Customer Service

Money Marketing Subscriptions Department
Wells Point
79 Wells Street
London
W1T 3QN
United Kingdom

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, please contact our customer services team.

+44 (0)20 7292 3712
Lines are open Monday to Friday (9.00am – 5.30pm GMT).

mmcirc@centaur.co.uk


Meet the Money Marketing team

Since launch in 1985, Money Marketing has been the number one weekly newspaper for the independent financial adviser with the most respected journalists in the business. MM’s multi-award winning team of reporters work across our weekly newspaper and daily website, offering an unrivalled news service alongside in-depth analysis and comment on market issues.

Recent industry awards:

Santander personal finance trade/professional website of the year: 2012, 2013

Headlinemoney personal finance trade publication of the year: 2003, 2004, 2005, 2007, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 and 2014

Headlinemoney best use of social media: 2012, 2013 and 2014

Bradford & Bingley/Santander personal finance trade/professional publication of the year: 2006, 2007, 2010, 2011 and 2013

Santander personal finance best use of social media: 2013

ABI trade publication of the year: 2001, 2002, 2004, 2005 and 2008


Editorial

Natalie Holt

Editor
natalie.holt@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @Natalie_Holt_MM
+44 (0)20 7943 8035

Tom Selby

Head of News 
thomas.selby@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @thomasselby
+44 (0)20 7943 8030

Tessa Norman

Deputy Head of News 
tessa.norman@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @TessaNormanMM
+44 (0)20 7943 8190

Maria Merricks

Features Editor  
maria.merricks@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @MariaMerricks
+44 (0)20 7943 8043

Sam Brodbeck

Pensions reporter
sam.broadbeck@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @PensionsSam
+44 (0)20 7943 4776

Paul Thomas

Reporter
paul.thomas@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @paulthomasMM
+44 (0)20 7943 8051

Mark Sands

Politics Reporter
mark.sands@centaur.co.uk
Twitter: @MkSands
+44 (0)20 7943 8037

Laura Suter

Reporter
laura.suter@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7943 8067

Valentina Romeo

Investment Reporter
valentina.romeo@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7970 8042

Amanda Newman Smith

Features writer
amanda.newmansmith@centaur.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7943 8040


Subscriptions

For all subscription enquiries, please contact us on the following:

mmcirc@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7292 3712


Print and Online Advertising

To discuss print and online advertising please conatct:

Nick Wakeham

Commercial Director – Online

nick.wakeham@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7943 8077

Recruitment and Classified Advertising

To discuss recruitment and classified advertising please contact:

Matt Peterson

Commercial Director – Online

matt.peterson@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7943 8083

Display and Classified

Oonagh

Display Sales Executive

oonagh.sheehan@centaur.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7943 8016


Production

Claire Fear

Head of Production

+44 (0)20 7970 4536

mm.production@centaur.co.uk


Digital

Deji Sodipe

Digital Content Producer

deji.sodipe@centaur.co.uk