This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X
MM+301014+small
  • You are here:Home
  • Advertise

Advertise with Money Marketing

To get a complete overview of the Money Marketing audience across digital and print, download the new PwC assured, Multi-Platform Audience Certificate.

To view the full details of how the figures were collected and verified, download the signed PwC methodology document.

You can watch the Publishing Director of Money Marketing, Patrick Ponsford and David Cowan, discussing the benefits of the new multi-platform audience measurements with PwC’s Director of Assurance, Sam Tomlinson, in the video below.

 

Print and Online Display Advertising

For information about online display advertising on MoneyMarketing.co.uk, please click on the link below:

Rate Card - Online Display Advertising PDF
(pdf size: 136 KB)

Creative Specifications - Online Display Advertising PDF
(pdf size: 410 KB)

Contacts:

Chris Watters 0207 943 8028
chris.watters@centaur.co.uk

Oonagh Sheehan 0207 943 8016
oonagh.sheehan@centaur.co.uk

Nick Wakeham - 020 7943 8077
nick.wakeham@centaur.co.uk

Anna Ruddock - 020 7943 8012
anna.ruddock@centaur.co.uk

James Gouldstone - 020 7943 8010
james.gouldstone@centaur.co.uk

Ricardo Medina - 020 7943 4948
ricardo.medina@centaur.co.uk

Adam Elmore – 0207 970 4679
adam.elmore@centaur.co.uk

 

Print and Online Recruitment Advertising

For information about print and online recruitment advertising please click on the links below:

Money Marketing Jobs
(pdf size: 1MB)

Money Marketing
(pdf size: 45.46KB)

Contacts:

Matt Peterson - 020 7943 8083
matt.peterson@centaur.co.uk

Rachna Bhanot - 0207 943 8017
rachna.bhanot@centaur.co.uk

 

Classified Advertising

For information about Services and Directories advertising please click on the links below:

Money Marketing Directory Ratecard 2012 PDF
(pdf size: 626KB)

Money Marketing Services Ratecard 2012 PDF
(pdf size: 2MB)

Contacts:

Adam Elmore - 0207 970 4679
adam.elmore@centaur.co.uk