This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
X
MM+Cover+small+181214
  • You are here:Home
  • Advertise

Advertise with Money Marketing

 

Print and Online Display Advertising

For information about online display advertising on MoneyMarketing.co.uk, please click on the link below:

Rate Card - Online Display Advertising PDF
(pdf size: 136 KB)

Creative Specifications - Online Display Advertising PDF
(pdf size: 410 KB)

Contacts:

Rory Wilson - 020 7943 8011
Rory.wilson@centaur.co.uk

Oonagh Sheehan 0207 943 8016
oonagh.sheehan@centaur.co.uk

Nick Wakeham - 020 7943 8077
nick.wakeham@centaur.co.uk

Anna Ruddock - 020 7943 8012
anna.ruddock@centaur.co.uk

Paul Douglass - 020 7970 4309
Paul.douglass@centaur.co.uk

Ricardo Medina - 020 7943 4948
ricardo.medina@centaur.co.uk

Adam Elmore – 0207 970 4679
adam.elmore@centaur.co.uk

 

Print and Online Recruitment Advertising

For information about print and online recruitment advertising please click on the links below:

Money Marketing Jobs
(pdf size: 1MB)

Money Marketing
(pdf size: 45.46KB)

Contacts:

Matt Peterson - 020 7943 8083
matt.peterson@centaur.co.uk

Rachna Bhanot - 0207 943 8017
rachna.bhanot@centaur.co.uk

 

Classified Advertising

For information about Services and Directories advertising please click on the links below:

Money Marketing Directory Ratecard 2012 PDF
(pdf size: 626KB)

Money Marketing Services Ratecard 2012 PDF
(pdf size: 2MB)

Contacts:

Mehmet Huseyin - 020 7970 4147
Mehmet.huseyin@centaur.co.uk